About Walton EMC
Service Area

Service Area Map
Click image for larger view

Walton EMC serves residential and small commercial customers in the following northeast Georgia counties: Athens-Clarke, Barrow, DeKalb, Greene, Gwinnett, Morgan, Newton, Oconee, Rockdale and Walton. The cooperative also provides service to any large commercial/
industrial customer (over 900 kVA load) if the customer so desires.

The co-op's services are not available within the city limits of Loganville, Social Circle, Monroe, Rutledge, Watkinsville, Bishop or High Shoals.