2020 Walton EMC Director Election

Nominating Committee Report

In accordance with Article IV, Section 4.06 of the Walton Electric Membership Corporation Bylaws, the following members have been nominated by the nominating committee consisting of Wayne Czechowski, Woodson Montgomery, Sandra Roberts, Robert Tanner and Randy Wilkes:

District 3 – Farmington Michael Lowder 1731 Black Ike Road, Watkinsville

District 6 – Good Hope Tommy Adcock 2757 Old Monroe Madison Highway, Good Hope

District 10 – Centerville-South Snellville Dan Chelko 2952 Summit Peak Way, Snellville

Candidate by Petition

In accordance with Article IV, Section 4.06 of the Walton Electric Membership Corporation bylaws, the following member has been nominated by petition:

District 10 – Centerville-South Snellville Ken Rempe 2326 Cambridge Street, Snellville