ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES WALTON ELECTRIC MEMBERSHIP CORPORATION MONROE, GEORGIA June 19, 2021

Out of concern for the health and well-being of our customer-owners, the Walton Electric Membership Corporation's Annual Meeting was conducted as a drive-through meeting at the Walton EMC headquarters office at 842 US Highway 78, Monroe, Georgia on Saturday, June 19, 2021 from 8:00 a.m.- 11:00 a.m.

At this meeting, customer-owners were able to pick up a bucket of gifts, vote on the slate of directors, vote on approving the minutes from the 2020 Annual Meeting, and vote on proposed Bylaw changes (attached).

Walton EMC customer-owners submitted ballots for the 2021 Director Election. Jason Sidwell was re-elected to serve a three-year term in District 2 (Rutledge- Bostwick-Apalachee). Jim Whitley was re-elected to serve a three-year term in District 4 (Eastville). Sam Simonton was re-elected to serve a three-year term in District 8 (Bold Springs-Gratis).

There were 1,965 registered customer-owners who attended this drive-through event.