REPORT OF NOMINATING COMMITTEE

The Nominating Committee of The Walton Electric Membership Corporation met at the Cooperative Headquarters building on U.S. Highway 78, Monroe, Georgia, at 2:00 p.m., on Thursday, March 24, 2022.

In accordance with the bylaws of The Walton Electric Membership Corporation, we wish to place in nomination for consideration by the membership at the meeting of the members of the Walton Electric Membership Corporation to be held Saturday, June 18, 2022, and voted on at said meeting to serve for a three-year term, the following members:

District 7: Mountain Park

Billy Ray Allen

District 9: Five Forks - North Snellville

Dawn Taylor

District 11: Southwest Walton

Johnny Allgood

Signed by Committee Members:

Chairperson

Secretary