ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES WALTON ELECTRIC MEMBERSHIP CORPORATION MONROE, GEORGIA June 18, 2022

Out of concern for the health and well-being of our customer-owners, the Walton Electric Membership Corporation's Annual Meeting was conducted as a drive-through meeting at the Walton EMC headquarters office at 842 US Highway 78, Monroe, Georgia on Saturday, June 18, 2022 from 8:00 a.m.- 11:00 a.m.

At this meeting, customer-owners were able to pick up a bucket of gifts, vote on the slate of directors, vote on approving the minutes from the 2021 Annual Meeting.

Walton EMC customer-owners submitted ballots for the 2022 Director Election. Billy Ray Allen was re-elected to serve a three-year term in District 7 (Mountain Park). Dawn Taylor was re-elected to serve a three-year term in District 9 (Five Forks-North Snellville). Johnny Allgood was re-elected to serve a three-year term in District 11 (Southwest Walton).

There were 2,253 registered customer-owners who attended this drive-through event.

Billy Ray Allen, Secretary

APPROVED: Dawn Taylor, Chair