Service Area

Our service area includes the Northeast Georgia counties of:

  • Athens-Clarke
  • Barrow
  • DeKalb
  • Greene
  • Gwinnett
  • Morgan
  • Newton
  • Oconee
  • Rockdale
  • Walton
  • The cooperative also provides service to any large commercial and/or 
industrial customer (over 900 kVA load) regardless of location.

*The co-op’s services are not available to some areas within the city limits of Loganville, Social Circle, Monroe, Rutledge, Watkinsville, Bishop or High Shoals. Please call us at 770-267-2505 to determine service eligibility.

Contact Us

Call (770) 267.2505 to speak to a Customer Care Representative from Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.