2020 Annual Meeting is Saturday, June 20

8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Monroe Headquarters Office, 842 Hwy. 78 NW, Monroe, GA, 30655

Out of concern for the health and well-being of our customer-owners, the cooperative's board of directors has voted to modify this year's annual meeting. We will conduct our annual business with a drive-through meeting at our headquarters office.

At this event, you can pick up the traditional bucket of gifts, vote on a slate of directors and vote on approving the minutes of the 2019 meeting.

The bucket of gifts is limited to the first 2,500 customer-owners who present the annual meeting mailer at the annual meeting site. To receive a bucket of gifts, vote on directors and approve last year's minutes, you must present the mailer in person.

  • You will not be able to pick up buckets or cast a ballot for other customer-owners who do not show up in person at our office.
  • Please bring the mailer and do not detach the ballot to receive your bucket.
  • Bring an ID for voting.

Annual Meeting Information and Documents

2019 Annual Report

2019 Annual Meeting Minutes

CEO's Report

Board Chair's Report

2020 Nominating Committee and Nomination by Petition Report

Director Candidate Statement — Dan Chelko (Incumbent)

Director Candidate Statement — Ken Rempe

Meeting Location and Directions

Traffic flow at annual meeting site:

Contact Us

Call (770) 267.2505 to speak to a Customer Care Representative from Monday through Friday, 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.